Family ID: 1669236

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Groslay / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Valentine

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
91
Profile Visited by 91 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are a young and dynamic family living in Ile de France, we have 2 children of one and a half and three years old.
The train station to go to Paris is just behind our house. Paris is not even 15 minutes by train!
We need someone to look after our little one, and take the big one to school when we work early in the morning. We would like you to interact with the children in English so that they have a good basics.
We only speak French, so this is ideal if you want to improve your French.
We have some basics in English.
We will also like to discover And make discover to our children another culture.
So see you soon !
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Every other week, you have to drop the big one off at school (at the end of the street)
Take care of the second child until one of the two parents comes home from work.
Helping with daily tasks, knowing how to cook is a plus :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Responsable adjoint / Responsable de rayon

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Deux enfants en bas âges. Le premier de 3 ans commence à devenir indépendant. Le second d’1an et demi a besoin d’aide encore

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
House with a courtyard. The station is right behind the house. There is also the bus on the street. You have your own room. Bathroom shared by everyone.
Wifi available.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »