Family ID: 2057652

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gross-Gerau / Town | More ⇩

Name Miriam

State Hesse

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
73
Profile Visited by 73 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our home is perfectly situated in the heart of a little town near several cities.
The metropole Frankfurt is only 25 minutes away and some smaller cities like Mainz, Wiesbaden and Darmstadt are even closer.
A train and bus station is in walking distance.
Language schools are available in walking distance as well, but could be reached by bus in one of the close cities as well.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a loving and caring person for little Theda and the second girl arriving in March.
But also would like to employ somebody who is able to help in the household as well.
We have a cleaning lady once a week, but for smaller duties we would be delighted if you can get your hands on laundry, grocery shopping, tidy up the rooms, vaccuuming and cooking as well.

How a day could look like:
7 am // preparing breakfast for Theda (the whole family)
9 am // parents have to work // rest

07:45 Theda nursery

9 am - 11 am // play time with 2nd Child, little nap
household

12:00 preparing lunch // or break

3 pm little walk with Theda from nursery , playground, other activities
4 pm - household
6pm dinner
7 pm bed Time for Theda

Normally we need you on week days , but on special occasions we require you to work on weekends as well for a little extra pocket money. Maybe we would take you with us on holidays as well here and there.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Yeah old female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a small family of three. Becoming 4 in March.
Theda Louise (which means gift from God) is for now our first child. She is nearly 22 months and a loving and nice baby girl. She knows what she wants, but is in general a very relaxed one. She is interested in music and likes to "sing" and "dance".

Her father Thilo is a very busy and funny dad , who likes to spend quality and fun time with Theda. The rest of the day he is currently working from home. He is in finance. He likes to travel and good food.

Her mother Miriam, is normally working in homeoffice , too. She studied Fashion Management and worked in marketing, but now in another industry. She likes to sing with Theda, loves to travel and to cook , if she has enough time to do so.
More ⇩

Accommodation

We are offering you an own appartement. Possibly from the beginning, maybe after a one month. This would be in 2 minutes walking distance from our home and offers you your own privacy, own bathroom and kitchen.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »