Family ID: 1984302

Children: 4 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Grosseto / Town | More ⇩

Name Angelica

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
201
Profile Visited by 201 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in the small town of Grosseto, in southern Tuscany.
Our house is a 5-minute walk from the center and there is a bus stop a few meters away.
At 15 minutes by car there is the sea and we are a city well connected with the main cities (Rome, Pisa, Florence, ...)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I am looking for a person who becomes a big brother / sister for my children.
The au pair must know a minimum of Italian because it is the main language spoken by the children.
If the au pair stays for more than 6 months she will attend the Italian course with the certificate.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Sales clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 maschi: Giorgio (13 anni), Dennis (11 anni), Diego (9 anni)
1 femmina: Myriam (7anni)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The au pair will have her own private room and the other rooms are in sharing. The house has a WiFi connection and the au pair will have the Italian SIM
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »