Family ID: 2273341

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Grosseto / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Clara

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
71
Profile Visited by 71 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi :-) We are Clara and Felice and we live in Tuscany, specifically in Maremma, near Magliano in Toscana. Our baby, Arturo, was born recently, and Leonardo, Felice's baby, also lives very often with us. Maremma is a wonderful and magical area but suitable for those who love the countryside. In fact, there are many wild places to discover but it is not easy to get around by public transport and the closest city, Grosseto, is a 40 minute drive away. On the other hand, there are beautiful walks to do, on foot or by bicycle, and it is not too difficult to reach the villages around the house which are real pearls to discover.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a person who can help us with the children and with the housework. We are finishing renovating the house and when we go to live there we will have to spend a lot of time outside (vegetable garden, garden, chicken coop, etc.) so it is essential to have someone to help us. It is a beautiful house with a beautiful kitchen and a large living room, both Felice and I love to cook and we like to share our “creations” with other people.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Freelancer

People living in the house 3/4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Month male
9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, English

Language Skills Poor

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
You will have your own room with a personal bathroom with shower. The room has a beautiful large window overlooking the countryside and from which you can also see the sea.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »