Family ID: 1750622

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Grotte di Castro / Countryside | More ⇩

Name anna maria

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 27 Feb 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a small village which is an hour and a half from Rome. The nearest language school is 45 minutes away from where we live, the transport system is well organized and connected or another option is to hire a private teacher.
From our small town it is very easy to reach the most beautiful cities, Florence, RomaSiena, Assisi, Naples, in no time.
More ⇩

Job Description

While staying with us, we expect you to work a maximum of 40-45 hours per week. You will also have 2 days off a week to be able to visit our country. We will respect the schedule of your weekly tasks, so that you can also attend a language course. For your help within our family, you will be paid at 300 euros per month, a sort of pocket money. We really look forward to welcoming you to our family as a new "au pair" member, and to pass on all the beauty of our culture to you.The work is mainly about teaching the English language to my almost seventeen-year-old daughter, but above all about having a new experience with a girl from another culture. I expect my daughter in addition to having perfected her English, has learned to adapt to everyone's needs, being an only child and above all sharing.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration staff / Attorney

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Francesca Romana 16 anni, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Filipino, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si, una parte

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The girl will have a room that she can customize as she prefers, a private bathroom. It will also have a private television with netflix.
In the house there is a wifi network, a stereo system, you will be able to use the sauna and other services of this kind, you will also have the billiards available.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »