Family ID: 2833055

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Großefehn / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Paula

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Hello new member of our family! ;)
We live in the north of Germany, near Oldenburg. We are a family of 3. Mom-Paula(34), dad-Stefan(44) and our daughter-Lea(9 months). We live in a very quiet area away from the noise of the city, although there is a very fast connection to the cities by car or train. The nearest language school is 15 minutes away. by car. We are very open minded and you will definitely feel "at home" with us.₩₩₩
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
Au Pair will be like a family member for us. It will be nice if you will be happy to spend time with our daughter and you will not be afraid of small children. If you will be able to help with small household chores, it will certainly make us happy ;)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Real estate agent

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, French, French Polynesian, Greek, Italian, Polish, Spanish

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Polski
You will have your own large bedroom with a private bathroom. We have a very large house, so you don't have to worry about your private area. In the garden we have a swimming pool and a sauna, if you feel like it, you can use it at any time;)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »