Family ID: 1437797

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gruibingen / Village | More ⇩

Name Rainer

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Minute ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-pair, we are we are a happy family of 4. Our daughter just turned 4 this month and our son is almost 2 years old. We are looking for a kind and gentle au pair who loves children and animals and is responsible and trustworthy. You will be treated with respect and you will receive monthly pocket money (300 euros) and 50 euros for a language course. The main task is to take care of our children, to help in the household and to be somehow part of the family. It is very important to us that you have good access to children and that you enjoy working with them. Feel free to contact us and we will answer all your questions.

Best regards!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Arzt

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Junge, 2017
Mädchen, 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »