Family ID: 1458160

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gräfelfing / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sabine

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
120
Profile Visited by 120 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Wir suchen aktuell und am besten ab SOFORT bis ca November ein Aupair.

Bei Interesse meldet euch gerne und sendet uns euren Kontakt!

Mehr Details dann im Gespräch :-)

Vielen Dank
Und viele Grüße
Sabine
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Project manager / Designer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Bahamian, Bangladeshi, Belgian, Bhutanese, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Burmese, Chilean, Danish, Dutch, English, Filipino, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Haitian, Icelandic, Indonesian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Malaysian, Maldivian, Nepali, New Zealander, Norwegian, Peruvian, Scottish, Seychellois, Singaporean, South-African, Sri Lankan, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Ukrainian, Venezuelan, Vietnamese

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »