Family ID: 1596809

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Guadalajara / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ana Lucia

State Jalisco

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, nice to meet you.
We are in the midst of a global economic situation.
Because of this we have decided to do something risky and grow our franchise so it requires a lot of attention and work.
However, we do not want to neglect the family and children, which is why we ask for support.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I am looking for someone who likes children, to help me around the house with cooking and cleaning. But especially someone who is part of our family.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English, Persian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Freelancer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Niño 4
Niña 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si depende cual

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
You will have your own room, we do not have a television but there is Wifi in the house.