Family ID: 835906

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Guadalajara / Big City | More ⇩

Name Aliocha

State Jalisco

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello

We are a Mexican couple with 3 girls. Aoife (10), Ciara (9) and Enya (5). We live in Guadalajara, Mexico and we are looking for a new member of the family that could be you.
At the moment we are looking for an Au pair that mainly will help us during the afternoon with the girls and to help them to improve their English while practicing at home.

We had a few Au Pairs before for the last 3 years and we believe is the best way to introduce our girls to new cultures and points of view. . We shared our house with girls from Norway, France, Holland and currently Brazil.
More ⇩

Job Description

1) Helping with the girls during homework or afternoon free time.
2) Taking / Watching the girls at the park and taking them some other afterschool activities.
3) Helping preparing a light dinner and breakfast
4) Babysitting once or twice a week so we can go to the movies or to have dinner

We have a full time maid that does all the cleaning so there is actually no cleaning or laundry to do just your own.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Marketing

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 girls.
10,9,5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

At home with her own room and bathroom