Family ID: 2278832

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Guadalajara / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jose Ricardo

State Guadalajara

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 4-20 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
367
Profile Visited by 367 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear, We are a family that is looking for a cultural exchange for the children, a person who can accompany them in their daily activities early and late in the day, providing them with languages ​​and knowledge of other parts of the world.

We think that the cultural contribution that you can provide is so high that it is worth incorporating yourself as a member of the family.

We are at your complete disposal to answer any questions. From a housing point of view we are about 3 km from the city center, but with communication by urban bus to it.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The job would be to take care of the 30 agreed hours exclusively for the children, take them to and pick them up at school, always in English, so that they are capable of establishing conversations in that language and in the end they have in your person, a exchange culture.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Human resources

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
8 Year male
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 320 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-20 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Scottish, English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The accommodation has Wi-Fi, a spacious room, with a bathroom, including a living room, which gives you greater independence.

The house is a large house on the outskirts of the city of Guadalajara, with communication by urban bus.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »