Family ID: 2603247

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Guadalajara / Town | More ⇩

Name Belén

State Guadalajara

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 96 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
I wanted an au pair, we are a family looking for a girl to share experiences with us, we have three lovely girls, we are willing for you to come spend some time with us and have a cultural exchange, benefits for both parties.
We are looking for a girl to enter in March 2023, and we want her to speak English with the girls, we offer a Spanish course in the city. We have already had Au pair and the experience was very good and we have been wanting to repeat.
We also need an English-speaking au pair for the next school year in September 2023. So please contact us if you want to come in March 2023 or in September of the next school year... we could also assess the summer option.
Blen SanMi

Preferimos una chica que hable ingles nativo y tenga conocimientos de español, pero no es indispensable...
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We usually work from 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., but our hours can be modified due to work circumstances.
We want you to help us with the girls, preparing them for school, from 8 a.m. to 8:40 a.m., waking them up, having breakfast... then at lunchtime when they leave school at 2:00 p.m., giving them food... and for a while in the afternoon play, homework, go to the park...

Nosotros solemos trabajar de 7:00 a 15:00, pero pueden modificarnos el horario por circunstancias del trabajo.

We want you to help us with the girls, preparing them for school is from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., then picking them up from school, feeding them, and in the afternoon spending time with them, playing, helping with school homework, in the afternoons they have activities like music, reading club... you will have free time, to walk, play sports, travel...

Queremos que nos ayudes con las niñas, prepararlas para el colegio es de 9:00 a 14:00, luego recogerlas de colegio , darlas de comer, y por las tardes estar un rato con ellas, jugando , ayudando con las tareas de cole, por las tardes tienen actividades como música, club de lectura....
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
8 Year female
6 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Norwegian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)
- and -
 Spanish, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español Our family is made up of 5 members, two adults and 3 girls. The idea is that you help us with the two older ones, who are 7 and 8 years old... we take care of the baby...

Guadalajara, belongs to the autonomous community of Castilla la Mancha, is very well connected to Madrid, 45 minutes away by car and connected by Train and Bus.
The small city, which has restaurants to go out to eat, parks, leisure areas...

Guadalajara, pertenece a la comunidad autónoma de Castilla la Mancha, esta muy bien comunicada con Madrid a 45 minutos en coche y comunicada en Tren y Bus.
La ciudad pequeña , que tiene restaurantes para salir a comer, parques, zonas de ocio...
n your free time as an au pair in Guadalajara you can do many things, since we are close to Madrid and you have many things to see, Alcala de Henares is a university city that is 30 minutes from Guadalajara, Toledo... we put you in contact with other au pairs who are in the city, at friends' houses, so you can stay with them and make friends, excursions around Spain, right now the trains are free as there is government aid.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
We live in a 3-story house in a new area of ​​Guadalajara, the room is on the ground floor of the house, on that floor is the living room, the kitchen and a bathroom with a shower that you can use.
Our rooms are on the first floor, on the ground floor of the house we have a game room for children. The house has two terraces, when the good weather begins we go to the town where we have a house with a very large garden.

Vivimos en una casa de 3 plantas en una zona nueva de Guadalajara, la habitación esta en la planta baja de la casa, en esa planta esta el salón, la cocina y un baño con ducha que podrás usar.
Nuestras habitaciones están en la primera planta, en la planta baja de la casa tenemos una habitación de juegos para los niños.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »