Family ID: 2026571

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Guadalix de la Sierra / Village | More ⇩

Name Verónica

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
73
Profile Visited by 73 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
18%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello
My name is Veronica and I live with my husband and two daughters together with a very good husky dog.
Our house is large, we will have a room prepared for you with a bathroom next to it.
We live in a small town, Guadalix de la Sierra, north of Madrid, with many young people living there.
There are buses that leave you in Colmenar Viejo or Alcobendas where there are very good schools, even university.
The girls are now 10 and 12 years old so they already know how to be alone and do their duties without help. We need you to study with them and in playtime and have conversations in English with them every day so that they learn the language.
The main objective is that you are comfortable with us and we with you and that you see that we are a loving family where girls should learn English.
Your times of being with the girls will be from Monday to Friday from 8 to 9 to have breakfast with them and take them to school, then you will have the morning free and from the time they leave at 16 to 19 we want you to give them conversation with games, and review of subjects. On Saturday mornings we can have a little conversation and you will also have free Saturday afternoon and full Sunday.
The school is a 10 minute walk from home. There are buses five minutes from home. We would like to know more about you.

Greetings
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Conversations in English with the family especially with the girls and teach English grammar, vocabulary ... games ... and share time with the family for 5 hours a day six days a week.
We want girls to learn English.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Finance broker / Finance broker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 niñas de 10 y 12 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
They have their own room and bathroom next door. The house has 4 bathrooms. Have you got Wi-Fi. We live with a very good and fearful husky dog ​​with what is not dominant at all.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »