Family ID: 875377

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: guadalupe / Suburb | More ⇩

Name María

State Murcia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2017 - Oct 2017

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 18 Apr 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!. We are a Spanish family of four. We have two children, a girl of 9 and a boy of 6.
We are homely, we like the tranquility of home and being with family. We work hard. But we also know how to enjoy nature, make excursions to the countryside, or to the beach.

When the weather is nice, we go out with the kids for a walk, skate, or ride a bike. We also participate in the festivities in the town where we live, we dress up in the carnival, we go to the spring parades, etc. We like to go to the movies, the theater, and go out and eat out. Sometimes we celebrate parties at home, and we meet on weekends with family and friends. Other activities are reading, watching TV, playing with children and cooking together or shopping.

We want an aupair to learn more about another culture and for children to learn and practice English. At the same time we need you to take care of the children a few hours a day in June and July.

We would like our aupair to be another member of the family, an older sister for the children, and to play with them for a while each day to teach them English with songs, games etc. so I would have to be willing to play with them.

We live on the outskirts of the city of Murcia. In Guadalupe, a place known for its University. Here many students from all over Spain and other countries in Europe and the world live.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Care of children. Play with them for a while each day and teach them English by playing, with songs, games, poetry etc. help them with their school duties in English, and sometimes it could take them to the park or to some activity away from home.

We could teach her to speak in Spanish.

We will need it for June and July, but I would like it to be with us in May, or even before, because we would know each other, and it would be incorporated at the familiar pace, also because we would have more time to teach the environment and the locality where we live .
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation maestra

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 hijos, niña de 9 y niño de 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2017

Latest Starting Date Oct 2017

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Scottish, Welsh, English, Irish, Japanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 75 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 16-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
In our house. The house has three bedrooms. Children currently sleep in the same bedroom, so we have an unoccupied one. I could use all the bathrooms. We would try to incorporate our family as much as possible. If we have it, we would have one more daughter, or one more sister for our children. We would make sure it was the best we could in our house. You could tell us what you need and we would try to make it easier.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »