Family ID: 890750

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Guangzhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name julie


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 10 Apr 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our family !! We live in Guangzhou which is a big city in south China .Me and my husband are both open-minded ,we love being with different people from all over the world . We both can speak English fluently .And I can also speak French .
We do want to have an aupair who is interested in Chinese culture and have an open heart to accept Chinese culture .We hope we could get along well with each other and can create wonderful memory together .
More ⇩

Job Description

We want our Aupair could come to play with our kid ,and teach him some easy English or French .What you need to do is 2-3 hours /per day to help our kids to practice his English /French through games or reading .
We want you to have a heart for kids , and to be patient with kids .If you are interested in Chinese culture ,it would be helpful for you to settle down quickly .
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home English, Mandarin

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Finance / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 150 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 French, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


One single room .
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »