Family ID: 1514067

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, English, Spanish, Music, Sport

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: GuangZhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name Gao


Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
Hello~ Our house is close to the city center. There is a beautiful lake in front of us. You can jog by the lake. This is special in Guangzhou. Guangzhou is the 4 largest cities in China. It is famous for its food, you can taste it Delicious food is eaten all over the world in Guangzhou. We have many friends living in Guangzhou. They come from many countries. We often hold parties at home, BBQ parties in the garden. We like to travel. ~~Our whole family can speak English~~We can speak Mandarin, English, Cantonese,
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
1 First of all, what we need is a nanny who can speak English. I need a nanny who can help us with all the housework, cleaning, sorting clothes, washing, ironing, putting things away, taking care of pets, etc. As for Cooking, we can teach you, step by step, at the beginning you need to be responsible for the preparation, as well as clean up after the meal.
2 It is very important that we need you to be a person who likes to plan and is efficient. Need to plan before doing things, weekly and daily work needs to be planned first, be able to operate multi-tasking at the same time, and know how to coordinate housework.
3 Sometimes you need to pick up your child to school. During the day, the child is at school. After school in the afternoon and at night, you need to take the child to exercise or play games outdoors. You need to read to the child and complete homework. Sometimes, when mom and dad are busy with work, it is necessary to keep the child safe and take care of the child.
4. We need you to pay attention to personal hygiene, take a bath every day, wash your hair, brush your teeth and wash your face, without body odor. No long nails, clean nails as you will be handling food and children.
5. We are happy to hire a person who is valuable and helpful to our family for a long time, and we will increase your salary according to your working years.
6. We have a separate bedroom for you
7. Sometimes we travel and travel, and we need you to accompany us to provide support and help, and sometimes we don't.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment business owner / Business consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 300 USD

Salary of Nanny 400 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, English, Spanish, Music, Sport

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5) & Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities South-African, Indonesian, Colombian, Venezuelan, Brazilian, German, Italian, Norwegian, Moroccan, Sri Lankan, Singaporean, New Zealander, Belgian, Mauritian, French, Australian, Irish, Swedish, Swiss, Peruvian, Burmese, American - USA, Finnish, British, English, Spanish, Argentinean, Malaysian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)
- and -
 Spanish, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from 中文
We have a room for you~
Regarding food, you can eat whatever we eat, if you don’t like it, you can skip it, we try to respect your eating habits.
But I believe that colorful Chinese food will make you full of fun, hahaha
If you have a special craving, but our family doesn't eat it, as long as it doesn't have a special smell that we can't accept, you can buy it with your own money.
Our family's eating habits are that we eat breakfast, lunch, and dinner every day, and each meal has meat, vegetables, carbohydrates, etc.
More ⇩
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »