Family ID: 2601435

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English, Sport

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting

City: Guangzhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name Rong

State Guangdong Province

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 98 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our house located in the downtown of Guangzhou. Guangzhou is the third biggest city of China, where is really close to Hongkong. And our house is also really convenient to go most attractions in the city. There are lots of banks, shopping malls and buses or subway nearby. We are really happy to welcome a big sister or brother to our family. I used to host a Au pair two years ago. We had a really great time. I even recommended her when she’s was seeking her job after she back home. I like to show you around the country. Our family like to go traveling. I will introduce the country to you in a different way. Wish we could meet soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

What you need to do is to taking care of my son and play with him, or reading with him. He can speak English well. And he is really kind and thoughtful. I hope you like sports and traveling. Do not smoke please. I hope you love to play with kids from the bottom of your heart. You also can introduce the culture from your country, if you want.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English


Importance of religion

Employment Director marketing

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 1000 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English, Sport

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5) & Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Our family is really outgoing. We like to share our happiness with you. We like to travel. We hope you can go with us to different places of China or other countries. I like to introduce Chinese Culture with you. I like to show you the food and culture of China. We really hope that we can meet soon.


Our house is located in the city centers. So you can reach most of places easily. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom. If you are vegetarian, we will respect that.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »