Family ID: 3101483

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Guangzhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name Esther

State Guangdong Province

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Added as favorite 6 time in the last 3 weeks
257
Profile Visited by 257 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Thank you very much for reading this paragraph! This also proves that we have fate!
We are a happy and harmonious family of 5 people, with a 2.5-year-old son,my husband and I, grandfather, and great-grandmother.
We are all locals of Guangzhou, and we warmly welcome you to come to our family to experience authentic Guangzhou life. Guangzhou is a very special city in China, and we can have a happy weekend together to experience Chinese culture.
My son is currently attending kindergarten within a 10 minute walk distance. We mainly hope that you can play with him after school hours and weekends to improve his English listening and speaking abilities, and just do household chores within your capabilities.
Thank you again for reading and looking forward to your reply.
More ⇩

Job Description

We hope you play with my son after scholl time and weekends ,to improve his English sponken ability.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources / Marketing

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes,and depending on specific circumstances

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our family now has three bedrooms, a living room, a dining room, a kitchen and two bathrooms. We also have a semi open bedroom, which is intended for our son to live in the future. Now, through a curtain, it can be completely transformed into an independent room, with wifi, wardrobe and bed. This room can be used for you.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »