Family ID: 3161849

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Guangzhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name Renee

State Guangdong Province

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Added as favorite 12 time in the last 3 weeks
177
Profile Visited by 177 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
27%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi dear future family member,

This is Renee, welcoming you with my husband, two beautiful twins, 4 dogs, 2 cats, and 1 rabbit. :)

We're living in Guangzhou Huangpu, the district having most international schools in the city. Hence, the neighborhood is quite international, and you'll feel most comfortable living here.

The distance from our apartment to metro station and bus stop is 2 minutes by walk.
We have a house-keeper, so you don't need to take care of any housework.

My twins have taken full time English kindergarten for 3 years, my husband and I both have fluent English skill. So the communication will be super smooth.
We love to play piano, ice hockey, etc. If you're an ice hockey fan, welcome to join the game.

Looking forward to spend a wonderful holiday together.
More ⇩

Job Description

1. Communicate with the twins;
2. Watch them doing homework;
3. Read a book together per day;
4. Play with them if needed;
5. Play piano with them if you're interested;
6. Join the Ice hockey training if you're interested.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, Mandarin

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Consultant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A single room, but a shared bathroom at first floor;
Wifi covered;
A garden with flowers
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »