Family ID: 3166312

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Guangzhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name Zoe

State Guangdong Province

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 10 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are family located in Guangzhou China with two 5-y.o. twin girls, We are friendly, open-minded people. We have experience getting along with international friends and have good respect for different cultures. The girls are very active and sweet, they can understand English but are still on the way of speaking well. We want them to get more exposure to English with native speakers and embrace different culture better.

In return, I can make a good tutor of mandarin for those with a need/will to learn Chinese in an all-immerse environment. I speak good English, I am a passionate teacher, and I am experienced about Chinese tutoring. you would get much further than just in a language course.

What we can offer: private room in our apartment with bathroom to your own, three meals a day, friendly & supportive family environment and chance to understand/speak Chinese within 6-12 month with proper exposure.

What we expect: female,native speaker of English, loving and patient, preferable talkative with young kids. 30 hours a week to spend with the kids, read, play games, enjoy outdoor activities together, if you happen to have a love for the Chinese language and culture, I bet we would be great match!

I wish to hear from you really soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

spend time with the kids, talk/play games/read with them in English, courage them to speak more.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, Mandarin

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chemist / Self employed

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 10 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, British, Canadian, English, Finnish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

private room with own bathroom
have wifi
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »