Family ID: 919128

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Guangzhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name Hugo

State Guangdong

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2017 - Sep 2017

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 20 Sep 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear you,

My name is Lilia ! I am a 3 years old lovely girl. My mother is Chinese, my father is French and we all live in Guangzhou, in Southern China (100 km from Hong Kong & Shenzhen).

I mainly speak Chinese but I also understand French.

I would love to have an elder sister to play with me ; I love watching books and listening to stories.

I hope to see you soon !

Lilia
More ⇩

Job Description

We do not expect you to do much housework, except for cooking some evenings and weekends. Here is what a day at our home may look like :

- Waking up at 7 am, getting ready to bring Lilia at her kindergarten at 8 am.
- Going to university to take Chinese courses in the morning, until 12:30.
- Having lunch on the campus, and being free in the afternoon.
- Getting back to kindergarten at 16:30 to pick Lilia up and bringing her back home.
- Playing with Lilia during the evening (games, books, piano, songs...) while her mom cooks, or cooking while her mom takes care of Lilia.
- Chatting in French, English, Chinese or any other language with us.

We have a worker coming in the morning during weekdays so you would usually not be expected to do much housework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Chinese, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Professeur de français / French teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Lilia, 3 ans, fille

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2017

Latest Starting Date Sep 2017

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Danish, Finnish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Irish, Icelandic, Dutch, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 2 storey apartment in downtown Guangzhou ; there are 3 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms, so you would have your own room and bathroom. Our apartment is modern and clean.

We live on 19th floor and have a very nice view on a park.

We are 20 minutes away from Eastern railway station to Hong Kong and 45 minutes from Baiyun International Airport.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »