Family ID: 1857143

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: English

City: guanzhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name XUAN

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
219
Profile Visited by 219 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi aupairs,

This is xuan‘ family From China!

We are new on the program and we feel so happy and excited to have an aupair to join our family as a big sister~

let me introduce my family first. We are a family of 3, living in the city of Guangzhou which is beautiful and has a lot of ancient historical relics. Our family are very down to earth and easy-going , we are looking for an au pair to help with my daughters(7 years old) foreign language and western cultures,I hope we can live in a light-hearted atmosphere with a lot of communication and teach each other as much as possible.
We hope you have interest in coming to China and live together with us !
it would be a life changing experience for both of you and our family, I just come wait to start this adventure!

Due to the virus, the border doesn’t open now , but we love to know more form you ,and you know better about us ,we get enough time to communicate clearly about details , if you would like to know our family and keep in touch on line with us , plz contact us !

Best wishes,
XUAN
More ⇩

Job Description

1、Tutor my kids English, playing and tallking with my kids after school ,create an English speaking environmment at home to help with my daughter english .
2、share western culture
3、send and pick up the kids to and after school ,help the kid's homework
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment Educator / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 215 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5) & Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, English, French, German, Italian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

independent room. free meals、daily necessities
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »