Family ID: 1713892

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English, French

City: Guayaquil / Big City | More ⇩

Name Eddie

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello.
We live 100 m from a main city avenue which offers public transportation (bus) though shopping/food areas are at walking distance (1000m). There are language schools nearby though due to covid pandemic it would be best to take virtual courses and practice at home (my wife will speaks spanish to you).
We often travel to the seaside, or to our farm so you would be discovering and enjoying both venues.
Our house has a extra room with its own bathroom, as also in the farm so you will have your space.
More ⇩

Job Description

Au pair, tutoring in language, and helping my wife with the children.
We are a small household though you will be spending more time with my wife as i am out of house at work.
What we expect is really someone that feels cozy in our family, enjoys being with children, likes to teach and share responsibilities.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Ecuadorian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment CEO / Lawyer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 girls

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English, French

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5) & Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Bahamian, Belgian, British, English, French, Indian, Japanese, Polish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room with bathroom at home, wifi, pool, mini gym, in a residential area. In the farm also a room with bathroom and small kitchen. Beach independent room within the flat.