Family ID: 2516945

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Guaynabo / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Patricia

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
98
Profile Visited by 98 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! Me and my kids are looking for an energetic young person to join our notoriously entertaining household. The morning and afternoon school routines along with the social, sports and appointments that come with having three school aged children (9,8,7) has turned too much for just one person! Their jokes and where to place the punchline needs some work but, the stories anyone spends time with us gets to tell are always a source of universal entertainment. All in all I think its a fair trade… We have had amazing experiences with our previous nannies, so much that they are part of our extendednfamilies events even after they have moved on to different projects and stages lf their life.
More ⇩

Job Description

Assist in morning school day routine and splitting drop off duties (if has drivers license) if not a driver, then house management and work depending on planned or arrangements for the day. Household items and grocery items inventory. Depending on household calendar dividing tasks and childcare determined during a short biweekly meeting to determine any logistics that need to be worked out.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Puerto Rican

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
8 Year male
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 785 USD

Salary of Nanny 785 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 19-35

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Accommodation

They will have a separate guest suite with a private entranxe from the street, a full bathroom, walk in closet, a/c