Family ID: 1531391

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

City: Guben / Town | More ⇩

Name Wolf W.V.

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
87
Profile Visited by 87 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
The apartment in which the aupair will live is in a small town. There is no real city center.
There are all shops, pharmacies, doctors, hairdressers and so on in the immediate vicinity
BERLIN, the capital of Germany, is 90 kilometers away from Guben and is easily accessible by train or bus.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Unfortunately, I'm not a good household expert. Housework is difficult for me. I can't cook, I can't iron clothes, etc. I need a little help. Since the apartment is not too big (65 sqm) and completely new,
there is not much work for the candidate, tidying up a little, cooking something, washing something in the washing machine. Personal care or dressing and undressing is not expected, this is not intended or necessary.
I attach importance to it and will ensure that the prospect in Germany will have a nice, pleasant time. I can practice the German language with her and show a lot of interesting things in Germany, on request also in nearby European countries such as Belgium, Holland, Austria, France, Poland or the Czech Republic, as soon as everything is open again after "Corona".
Because I am very fond of life despite my age, I want to deal with young people. Older people often have too many problems and I've had enough of them myself lately.
The aupair is fully taken care of by me and receives pocket money.
I will also feel responsible for your safety and health. For the time of stay with me
I will of course take out health insurance.
Of course, I have to make sure that the candidate does not go on night excursions here, which would be too dangerous in Germany. A girl with a bit of morality would be enjoyable and desirable.
I would prefer a lovable, character-balanced, calm person.
I am tolerable, decent and understanding. I like to take in people from other cultures.
I accept and accept every religion without restriction.
Write to me if you have any further questions.
Warm greetings from Germany and welcome
Your Wolf
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Freischaffend

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender keine

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Live in Help

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The single room has about 16 square meters, is equipped with a sofa bed and a few small closets.
Of course, the candidate's kitchen, bathroom, living room etc. are always available. TV in the living room is always possible. Since I still travel a lot, the aupair will often stay alone in the apartment or drive with me, as desired.
Wifi will be installed from the month of May.
Please ask questions if necessary!
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »