Family ID: 936628

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Guenange / Town | More ⇩

Name Jerome

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2017 - Sep 2017

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello young man divorced with an adorable little boy looking quiet sweet au pair, who will live with us in beautiful house with garden. I privilege sweet sweet au pair who wants to full of love. So here we write.
Ahah
More ⇩

Job Description

busy with my son 5h a day when I work, and after she will be free to share our life, our passions, our travels , Disneyland ..
In our family c is love and cuddly, games and fun
Being important to us
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Technicien qualité avion

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Valentino petit garçon adorable 5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2017

Latest Starting Date Sep 2017

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Pretty room with dressing
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »