Family ID: 1599608

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: GUERANDE / Countryside | More ⇩

Name MANDY

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, I am looking for an au pair for the end of the year.

We are a family with currently a 3 month old baby. We are looking for someone who will be part of our family and will know how to take care of our baby as if it were their own. We would like someone who can speak English in order to teach us and we would be happy to help you speak French We are looking for a responsible person who is used to young children.

we are young 30 YEARS OLD and we like to laugh, go out, discuss and would be delighted to introduce FRANCE to our au pair like PARIS, LA BRETAGNE, LYON, BORDEAUX, the SOUTH of France and to involve her in our activities family.
I look forward to meeting you .
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I will have to take care of my daughter when necessary and a little housework.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Photographer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender j'ai un bébé de 2 mois actuellement

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NON

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have her room with television and internet.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »