Family ID: 1753817

Children: 4 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Guermantes / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Céline

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
105
Profile Visited by 105 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear future au pair,
We live in Guermantes, a pretty village in Seine et Marne. We live 30 km from Paris and 10 km from Eurodisneyland. Our village is small, but we are close to several towns and Val d´Europe. We have the bus and then the train to go to Paris. We are 10 minutes from the tgv station and 30 minutes from CGD airport.
We have been welcoming au pairs for 7 years. We have already hosted 6 au pairs (German, Mexican, Colombian, Ecuadorian and Spanish). It was each time a very nice meeting.
We are looking for an au pair from the end of August 2021 for 2 to 4 months. Our current au pair will be leaving in August to resume her studies in Scotland, and our future au pair, who is Colombian, cannot have her visa due to the covid. We are therefore looking for an au pair to live with us for a few months.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Our au pair does not often look after the children alone. Our au pair helps us when we are with the children to do everyday activities or for outdoor activities. We are looking for an au pair who will work all day on Saturday and Sunday as well as at the end of the day during the week (days to be defined).
We go on vacation and on weekends with our au pair.
We are therefore looking for an au pair who will be happy to share our family life.
If possible, we will like our au pair to speak English with children who have been studying English at school since they were 3 years old.
But if you don't speak English, that's okay. The main thing for us is the human encounter. We are looking for a kind, flexible person who knows how to adapt, like us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons 4 enfants de 11, 10, 7 et 5 ans. 3 garçons et une fille

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a big house with a big garden. We have a nice room to accommodate our au pair. It has its own shower room with toilet.
The house is equipped with wifi. We make a mobile phone and a subscription available to our au pair.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »