Family ID: 1448081

Children:: 4 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Guernsey / Village | More ⇩

Name Alex

State St Martin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Guernsey in the channel islands which is a small island not far from France and also close to England. We speak English here but the road names are in French! Guernsey is a lovely and safe place to live. It is very pretty and you will be spoilt by the scenery. In the summer there are lots of things to do outside like surfing, kayaking, cycling, running. We are a very active island.

We would love to welcome you into our home if you would like to come and experience our lovely island.
More ⇩

Job Description

I share the child care with the children's father. Therefore, I would need an au pair to take the older children to and from school every other week and help with home work. The twins require child care around 4 days per week. Your weekends and evenings would mainly be free time. I would require help with shopping and making meals and some day to day cleaning.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Probation Officer

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Twins - 18 months (half of the week)
2 girls 8 and 12 (every other week)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a bedroom to yourself. You will share the downstairs of the property with the rest of the house. If you wish I can organise your own bathroom and a seating area.