Family ID: 1366353

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Guildford / Town | More ⇩

Name Anabela

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 25 Aug 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi my name is Anabela , I am early year teacher and my husband is a doctor . We live in a 4-5 bedroom house in England with my family of 6 which speaks Italian , Portuguese and English.
We looking for an o pair from Settembre for my 10 year old daughter which is willing to stay for 3-12 months. We have already had experience with past o pairs so if you are interested please contact me .
More ⇩

Job Description

Take care and support a 10 year old in the morning for school time from 7:30 am to 9:00am ( help for breakfast and take her to the school a 10 minutes walking from home ). We will ask you 1:30 minutes in the morning Monday to Friday .
In the afternoon from 3:00pm to pick up her from school and support for afternoon activities or homework until 7pm and some day maybe until 8pm if I needed.
There are some possibilities to do extra work if you need and happy to do it.
Please no smoking in the house or when you support our daughter.
We are family of 6 but our 3 children will go to university on Settembre .
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Educator / Doctor

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender A girl 9 year old,

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, German, Italian

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Will have their own private toilet, share bedroom with daughter, good WiFi , big garden, easily accessible bus stations.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »