Family ID: 1819480

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Guildford / Village | More ⇩

Name Ibiyemi

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
I am looking for a friendly and caring person who will look after my 4 year old daughter, play with her and help her with general things which include; getting ready for school, cooking basic meals, helping with homework, taking her to activities such as swimming, gymnastics, music and other events. You will also help with some house work duties. You will have your own room and privacy and we are happy to support in any other areas, including language classes. We live in a beautiful picturesque village in Surrey called Bisley. It is about 3 miles from the city centre, Woking.
Do get in touch if this of interest to you so we can discuss further.

Kind regards,

Ibi
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Consultant / Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »