Family ID: 1525295

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Guilford / Village | More ⇩

Name Sonia

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
144
Profile Visited by 144 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Looking for someone to start as soon as possible to look after our children, 6 years and 13 months, at our home.
Available for at least the next 3 months.
We live 10 minutes driving from Guildford, with buses at the doorstep.
There is also a few colleges and schools around.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone who we can trust.
We want to help who's willing to help us.
The primary role will be to create a secure, loving, nurturing, and inspiring environment in which my kids can develop emotionally and physically.
We are looking for someone who is caring, passionate about children and available to do whatever the children need like, meals, school runs, homework, etc
We are looking for a smiley, happy, bubbly person, mature and confident enough to resolve issues by themselves with the family. Someone who can laugh, someone to play and discipline children in the way parents are most comfortable.
If you are all of this, please get in touch
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Portuguese

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servants

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 year old female and 7 month old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Portuguese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bathroom available, internet.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »