Family ID: 1422406

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Gujan-Mestras / Town | More ⇩

Name Isabel

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 08 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Bonjour,
On est une famille portugaise de Porto, Portugal, en France depuis 2015.
On habite à Gujan, à 60 Km de Bordeaux.
Notre maison est proche de la gare et de la plage.
Je suis médecin et j'ai deux enfants, une fille de 14 ans et un garçon de 16 ans.
Je cherche une au pair pendant 1 à 2 mois pour aider mes enfants à développer l'anglais.
Pendant la journée l'aupair est libre pour étudier des langues ou faire ce qui lui fait plaisir.
Merci.

Hi,
We are a portuguese family living in France, Gujan, 60 Km from Bordeaux.
We live close to the see and the train station.
I'm looking for someone to help my children improve their english (1 to 2 months).
During the day the aupair is free to do what she likes.
During the weekend we can go together for a walk or try to do interested things.
Thanks.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Parler anglais.
Pendant la journée les enfants sont à l'école.
L'aupair est libre.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Portuguese

Languages spoken at home English, French, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment médecin

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Fille de 14 ans et garçon de 16 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Peut être.

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Maison.
L'aupair a sa propre chambre et salle de bain.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »