Family ID: 1666754

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gurgaon / Big City | More ⇩

Name Vivek

State Haryana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
48%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We are looking for a nanny/au pair for our 1.5 yr old daughter. We want someone who is willing to travel the world with us, as we will be on the move frequently. This year we will be in Dubair for a few months, then Europe for 1-2 months, then India, then again in Europe. Most of the time next year will be split between India and Europe.
More ⇩

Job Description

We want someone who has a passport and loves travelling and exploring new things. We also want our nanny to teach our daughter basic things.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1.5 yr old daughter

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Finnish, French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 900 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bathroom. Wifi will be provided.