Family ID: 2325759

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Gurugram / Big City | More ⇩

Name Greta

State Delhi

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 29 Apr 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We would like to welcome us to our family!
We are a indian-german couple living in the modern city Gurugram which is part of Delhi NCR. It's 30-40 minutes to enter New Delhi.
More ⇩

Job Description

About our accomodation:

We are living in a high end, clean and especially secure, gated community.

You will have access to:
(2min walk)
- a nice garden
- restaurant
-grocery stores
- pharmacy
- hair salon

Our Club House which includes:
- gym
- pool
- sauna
-steam room
- private cinema
- Billard and pool table
- tennis court
- table tennis
- badminton court
- library

You will live in:
private room with attached bathroom

We are having a maid which is cleaning our house daily and she can clean your room whenever you want. Please be tidy and organized.

We will provide and additional food allowance for food as we aren't having a regular dining routine. In this way you can maintain your preferred diet. You can use our kitchen.

There are many things to do around our home in your free time. You can travel to see the famous cities around which are Rishikesh (holy river of Ganges), Taj Mahal is just a day trip away!
Jaipur, Udaipur, New Delhi, Manali and many more.

We can also help you to find language classes if you want to learn hindi. You can also take Bollywood dancing classes in our Club House.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Hindi

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director managing / Actor/actress

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 USD

Salary of Nanny 250 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? One way ticket for 6 months / round trip for 12

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.