Family ID: 2484472

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gutach im Breisgau / Village | More ⇩

Name Linda

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 10-18 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
59
Profile Visited by 59 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
we are an active family from the beautiful Black Forest near Freiburg

As a family, we have a lot of appointments during the week and are always on the go.
In an AuPair we are looking for a family member who is just as happy to discover new things and is active through the day, who likes to play with the little ones and has fun getting their hands dirty, who is loving to the children but not them either let everything go.
In contrast, we offer a nice home and support in everything we can.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
the AuPair should mainly take care of the children.
The big one is in kindergarten in the morning.
The little one is not cared for yet. She should be looked after. Since she is still breastfed, this is never long. I work from home and would be happy if I had 1-2 hours of rest to take care of everything important.
In the afternoon I like to go to the playground or do something with the children. Accompany the big ones to the sports clubs or bring them there and pick them up. Maybe prepare food or put it to bed.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Month female
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Irish, Canadian, New Zealander

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nein

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Who are we?
There is Christian (36), he goes jogging every morning before work and is always happy about a walk or hike here in the Black Forest and at the weekend he also likes to make a cake of his choice.
Linda (31), I work in the mornings, I'm involved in our citizens' association and otherwise I see that everything is going on here. I'm always happy to have visitors and I like meeting up with friends.
Sofie (4) is our self-confident, lively mouse. She loves to dance, does athletics and hangs out with friends whenever she pleases.
Elene (2 months) is our dear baby and does everything that babies do.
Fee is our Border Colli bitch. She is super sweet, likes everyone and is happy about every extra cuddle unit.
Lilie and Emma are our two cats. Very frugal and in need of cuddles.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room has about 20 square meters and is fully equipped. With plenty of storage space, a queen size bed and a desk. The bathroom would have to be shared. Otherwise we have Wifi in the whole apartment. The apartment is a 5 room apartment with about 130 square meters. If something is missing in the room, we will of course take care of it.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »