Family ID: 1343210

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gwanggyo (Suwon) / Big City More ⇩

Name Jina

State Kyunggi-do

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
32
Profile added to the favorite list of 32 candidates in the last 3 weeks
167
Profile Visited by 167 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are willing to meet a great au pair who live with us as one of our family member and also be as my baby’s big sister.
More ⇩

Job Description

We want the au pair who has an experience of taking care of babies/ kids.

And we are looking for someone who is tidy and good at organizing, too.

Your job will be light cleaning, working related to my daughter, and pick up her from her preschool etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality South Korean

Languages spoken at home English, Korean

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation IT

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender We have a 19months daughter who is very cute, smart and has a warm heart. She understands Korean and English.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, French, German, Spanish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Mexican, Peruvian, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We’d like to offer your own room inc. super single size of bed, own bathroom, free utilities, free laundry, basic food (rice, ramen, veggies, meats...)
Bring you eating out average at least once a month,
Bring you visiting many places including out of Korea once a year

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us