Family ID: 1457171

Children: 1 Children

City: Gyöngyös / Town | More ⇩

Name Marietta

State Hungary

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 27 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear my Would-Be Au Pair,

I am looking for an au pair who would help me at home mainly as I am a teacher and a business woman I have more and more duties and I need someone who help to complete them precisely.

It is very important that still I have no children. It means working hours do not contain any childcare tasks.

I will invite a lady who is responsible, very kind, polite, calm, diligent, and a hard-worker like me. If an au pair is smart enough and motivated as well I will provide language courses, dance courses, other courses and later I can give her a job in it for a long term. This job would be Holistic Pulsing Therapy. If you like to help people it is your place.

Having a driving licence would be essential to fulfill every kind of tasks inside the town.

Do not forget, I offer you not only a good chance to earn money and improve your skills but I invite you here to be a member of my nice family who are very kind and good-natured people.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for a lady who help me to keep two app.70m2 flats tidy and neat as we like cleanliness and order. One of the flat will be the home of you with own big bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, dining room, balcony and a big living room.

Besides keeping the flats clean and neat we would appreciate if you could cook well and you cook easy but fresh and healthy food for us and for yourself as well.

Having a driving licence is essential to do the shopping alone.

If you speak English well, you could help me in my job and what is more I would like you to take part in Holistic Pulsing Therapy as my business partner.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Hungarian

Languages spoken at home English, Hungarian, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business woman

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Well, we need an au pair but we have not have any children yet. We need an au pair to help the life at home and if she is smart enough she can be involved in business. So, we are waiting for the application of brave, smart and motivated ladies.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, English, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your home will be almost an entire nice flat with own big bedroom included king size bed, bathroom, kitchen, dining room, balcony with furniture and a big living room every place is furnitured, the living room has a big TV, too.