Family ID: 2164065

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Głebokie / Village | More ⇩

Name Audrey

State Lubusz Voivodeship

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

hello and greetings.
More ⇩

Job Description

helping take care of the 4 kids, helping with cat and dog, helping with laundry, cooking meals. you would have a few hours during the morning with Emma and Charlie, and a few hours in the evening with all 4.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Polish, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Parental leave

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
8 Year male
5 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Belizean, Chilean, Colombian, Ecuadorian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Polish, Salvadoran, Uruguayan

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-43

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩


we live in a large house on a lake, located in a national forest. phone reception isn't the best but we have Starlink to connect you to the world and Apple TV, Netflix etc.
Au Pair in Poland - program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Poland: must see places and fun activities

Read More »