Family ID: 1651646

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Häusern / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Gül

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
For professional reasons, we would like support for about a year. Like us, you should be trustworthy and reliable, love around active guys and be open to new people and cultures. Our place of residence is very rural and in the middle of the beautiful Black Forest. Distance to the next larger city is approx. 20 km. Approx. 20 minutes by car. With public transport, which runs regularly, the journey takes about 40 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Mainly it concerns the care of the children during working hours. The task is to bring the boys to kindergarten in the morning (8:30) and to pick them up again at lunchtime (13:30). In the afternoons, childcare is available outdoors or indoors.
Support in the household would be desirable but is not a requirement.
We would organize cars.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Administration

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 x Junge 6 Jahre, 2 x Jungs (Zwillinge) 2.5 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belgian, British, German, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Yugoslavian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Omani, Polish, Qatari, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish, Hungarian, Welsh, Cypriots, Egyptian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Very large and bright room (approx. 60 m2) in a new building with a window in the garden. Very quiet location. Own shower including toilet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »