Family ID: 1633337

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Light domestic work

City: Höchst / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Katrin

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair. We live in a rural area in Hesse, about an hour from Frankfurt am Main. But with us you will find everything you need. Shops, train station, school, doctors, etc. You are welcome to attend a language course.
We already had 3 au pairs and look forward to seeing you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
One of your tasks is to help the children get ready for the day and to be there for them at lunchtime until I get home from work around 2.30 pm. After that you basically have free time. You always have free time at the weekend. I can also use your supportive help around the house. But it's just small things like clearing and storing the dishwasher, hanging up laundry or vacuuming it.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / Civil servant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender weiblich 6 Jahre
weiblich 8 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Light domestic work

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You live in a small 2 room basement apartment with your own bathroom and kitchen.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »