Family ID: 1173006

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Höhr-Grenzhausen / Town | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
we are looking for you to complement our small family. You should come to us for at least 9 months so that we can get to know each other properly and so that you can improve your language skills (if desired). We would be happy to arrange a language course for you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for an au pair from Finland, as we raise the children bilingually in German and Finnish. Because I'm half Finnish. It is very important to me because we still have family in Finland. I would like that you do some light housework or help me and that you spend time with the children. Finn is already in kindergarten. We do a lot, you are welcome to do so. If we go on vacation or fly, we would love to take you with us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Finnish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Selbstständig / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungen, 2017 und 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Finnish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 17-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own small apartment with 50 square meters in the house next to us (the house belongs to my father). So you have enough time and privacy for yourself and you can be with us quickly. The apartment has a kitchen and furniture such as a bed, a couch and a TV. Food and everything you need (cosmetics, etc. will be provided). You are welcome to speak to our current au pair and exchange ideas with her.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »