Family ID: 1434866

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Höhr-Grenzhausen / Town | More ⇩

Name Tobias

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
150
Profile Visited by 150 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a family of four and live in Höhr-Grenzhausen, in the western part of Germany. Höhr-Grenzhausen is a small town with about 12,000 inhabitants, a university and is very well known for art, especially ceramics. Koblenz with around 100,000 inhabitants is in the immediate vicinity. Koblenz is located on the rivers Rhine and Moselle and is a well-known university town in the middle of one of the largest wine regions in Germany. Koblenz has two state universities and one elite university. The major cities of Cologne, Frankfurt and Trier can each be reached within 1 hour.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We want you to be an active, reliable and open-minded person. We see you as a family member and therefore expect you to treat our children with respect and love, as a big sister would. You would support us in looking after the children, even looking after the children alone for a few hours a week. Light housework such as tidying up with the children or clearing the dishwasher, maybe ironing, would also await you here.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Steuerberater / Administration staff

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungs, 09.2017 und 03.2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has a large room with a double bed, TV, WiFi and a private bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »