Family ID: 1804188

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Højbjerg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Louise

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future au pair,

We are a warm, friendly family of four - me, my husband, our two boys age 9 and 6. I am from Denmark and my husband is from Munich, Germany. We recently relocated from Munich, Germany to Denmark where we lived for 5 years. Before that we have lived in China and the USA where our oldest boy, Liam is also born, so we know a lot about moving around and learning about new cultures. Every place we have lived has become a part of us and we can talk for hours about all the wonderful memories we have taken with us from each place. At the same time we also know the challenges of moving to a new country - and here we can only say we will be there to guide you through it.

We are looking for an outgoing person that loves being around children and will be able to help out around the house. We have had Au-pairs since our youngest boy was born so the kids are used to welcoming a new person to the family. In our spare time we enjoy outdoor activities and meeting up with friends and family.

As an au pair your tasks will vary but in order to give you an idea of what to expect it may include: - Involve our boys in learning activities such as reading, drawing or other crafts - Playtime - eg in-house entertainment, outings to parks and other activities - Prepare family meals - Help to keep the children’s room tidy - Bring and pickup from daycare - Help with daily household chores - laundry/ironing, cleaning.

We look forward to hearing from you ❤
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Danish, English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Director company

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 and 9

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room with own bathroom
Program information: Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »
Au Pair in Denmark: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair program: requirements for an Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »