Family ID: 1861431

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hønefoss / Town | More ⇩

Name Tom Kristian

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
223
Profile Visited by 223 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Only those already in Europe:

We need an Au pair that can begin as soon as possible and already in Europe. We are one and a half hour travel from Oslo by bus, and there are buses every 30 minutes to the town center, and buses to Oslo leaves every hour. You will have your own room, bathroom and possible to have your own entrance. Aupair is free during weekends and other holidays.
More ⇩

Job Description

The task will be light housekeeping and bringing the little boy to kindergarten when we are not available. Language course will be provided. Working hours will be 5 hours a day from Monday-Friday. Weekends will be your day-off. The allowance would be 7000 kroner. We are also flexible and open when it comes to house chores and working hours.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home English, Norwegian

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment District Coordinator / Production Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 1/2 year old boy and 8 years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 700 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair will have her own room with tv, and bathroom.
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »