Family ID: 1974766

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hülben / Village | More ⇩

Name Lorena

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
214
Profile Visited by 214 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair,
Thank you for looking at our profile.
We are a quiet, open-minded family with a small 6-year-old son and live in a small village on the Swabian Alb. Reutlingen and Tübingen are not far from us. We would be happy to welcome you and learn something about you and your culture.
We have enough space in our house. You would have your own living room with your own kitchen, and of course your own bedroom. All in all, enough space, about 70 square meters.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need your support in looking after our 6 year old son.
In the morning you would have to prepare breakfast for him and maybe help him get dressed so that he gets to school on time. But you don't have to accompany him to school, he'll walk alone.
He has school until three in the afternoon on three days. Then you'd have to pick him up and give him a snack, maybe play with him. Sometimes he just wants to watch TV. We work until about six or seven in the evening.
On two days he only has school until noon, so you would have to give him lunch, help with his homework, go to tennis (only on Friday). Sometimes he meets up with friends, so you might have to go with him.
But everything is with us in the village, everything can be reached on foot.
You don't have to cook (only if you want :-)).
On the weekends and every evening you are of course free :-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Hungarian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Project manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
In our house you have your own kitchen with dining area and living room, and of course also a bedroom.
Our bedrooms are on the same floor as your area, so we would have to share the bathroom.
But we have two other bathrooms in the house :-)
You can of course use all rooms in our house and stay anywhere.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »