Family ID: 3109698

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hüllhorst / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Margret

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2025 - May 2025

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello Hello.
We live in a very rural area but it's easy to get to places to shop. The nearest cities are Lübbecke, Minden, Bad Oeynhausen and Hanover.
There are also language schools in Minden.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello Hello,
My husband Patrick and I have been living in our own home in Hüllhorst since 2020. We had twins, Helena and William, in December 2020. In October 2022 we became parents again to Penelope.
We are now expecting our fourth child at the end of November 2024.
My husband is with the police and I mostly work from home, but three children require a lot of organization and free time.

We want a loving person who will support us in everyday life with the mice. Also so that my husband and I can take a break. We don't yet know exactly what the working model will look like, but we can discuss all that.
I would be very happy about a conversation and more information about you (preferably with references and experiences).

The Spickermen
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Police officer / CEO

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
3 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2025

Latest Starting Date May 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
A room would be set up in the basement (basement area). The room is bright and relatively large, with a large window. There is a kitchen in the room. There would also be a private bathroom and a separate entrance.

WiFi available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »