Family ID: 1737700

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hünxe / Village | More ⇩

Name Simon

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a beautiful village with around 15,000 inhabitants in North Rhine-Westphalia. The center of the village can be reached on foot in 5 minutes. There are small shops such as bakers, supermarkets, pharmacies and small restaurants.

The next big city is called Dinslaken. It is around 15 km, around 15 minutes by car. A bus connection is also available. Around 200,000 people live in Dinslaken. There are good shopping opportunities in the city center and a shopping center.

A very large shopping center, the Centro in Oberhausen, is around 25 minutes away by car. The cities of Essen and Düsseldorf can be reached in 30-50 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would be happy if the au pair takes part in our everyday life. Like us, she should be happy to take on light everyday tasks such as cooking, eating, clearing up with us and playing with the children. She can also take our boys to kindergarten and pick them up later, and play with the children in the afternoon. In the afternoon, from 4:00 p.m., the au pair girl likes to have free time for herself.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Tax consultant / Tax consultant

People living in the house 4 (2 parents, 2 children)

Children's/people's age and gender 1, female
4, male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have two bathrooms. One can also be used by the au pair.

She is given a room with a bed, wardrobe and table. WiFi is available throughout the house and can be used.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »