Family ID: 1723620

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hürtgenwald / Village | More ⇩

Name Tatjana

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
98
Profile Visited by 98 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello our future au pair,

we are a young and dynamic family and we are looking for you!
We, both parents, are employed and are therefore looking for a person who can spend the time meaningfully with our 2 daughters in the afternoon.
The big daughter (8) goes to the 2nd grade and the little one (3) to kindergarten.
We are looking for an au pair who will lovingly take care of our children in the afternoon, who will do handicrafts, play games, read books etc. (there are actually no limits to creativity;)) and do homework with the grown-ups.
The children are brought to school and kindergarten by ourselves at around 8 a.m. and picked up again at 4 p.m. Only then does your "work" begin. Now and then you might be able to pick up the children, but it is not a MUST. We could then coordinate that.

We live in a great village in the beautiful Eifel. The closest city is about 20-30 minutes away by car (Düren / Aachen / Cologne).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a "big sister" who will make our everyday life a little easier and who will relieve us of a few tasks.
Our au pair should spend the time actively and creatively with our children, encourage them and do school / homework (in German) with our 8-year-old daughter.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen, 2013
Mädchen, 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Russian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 10%

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair gets their own room with an adjoining bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »