Family ID: 1456513

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cologne / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Hongyu

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

welcome to our home. We are living in a house in suburb close to Cologne. There is bus (3 mins walk) and tube station (12 mins walk). It takes about half an hour to go to the city.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are a working family. My husband is German, who is very friendly. I am Chinese and my boy is 2 1/2. He is a very lovely child but speaks only German. I want him to speak more Chinese that‘s why we need an Au-pair. From Monday to Friday the child is in the kindergarten between 9:00 and 16:00. We need someone to bring the child to Kindergarten before 9:00 and pick him up at 16:00. Afterwards, please play with him till we are back from work (around 18:30/19:00). The Kindergarten is about 5-7 mins walking from our home. Sometimes you will need to bring the child to bed at around 20:00, sometimes we will do that. At the weekend, please help us to take care of the child on Saturday for half an day. The total working hours will be around 25-30 or less. You need to speak Chinese to my child and be friendly and trustful.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2 1/2, boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? We can share part of the travel expense.

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is WiFi here. You will have your own bedroom but we will share a bathroom. There is a separate guest WC in house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »